Our ability to sell DVD’s will be offline for about an hour (or so) tonight. PayPal is shutting down for major Maintenance.

If you try to buy the DVD and it fails during this time, please come back after they are finished :)

*Downtime approximate start time: Apr 19, 10:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 6:00 AM BST)
*Downtime approximate end time: Apr 19, 11:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 7:00 AM BST)

Share